

Woodland Academy Trust Governance Structure

Members Members: Deborah Absalom (Chair), Emma Aiyere, Frank Green

Education Committee Chair: Rebecca Johnson Trustees: Will Cannock, Sophie Powell, Nav Sanghara (CEO), Davina Toyinbo

Finance Committee Chair: James Maxwell Trustees: Bal Khun Khun, Neil Riddington, Nav Sanghara (CEO) Staff: Sue Ashton (CFOO) Board of Trustees Chair: Louise Wolsey Trustees: Rebecca Johnson (VCoT), Ali Ahmed, Sue Butterfill, Will Cannock, Bal Khun Khun, James Maxwell, Nick Osborne, Sophie Powell, Neil Riddington, Nav Sanghara (CEO), Davina Toyinbo

People Committee Chair: Louise Wolsey Trustees: Sue Butterfill, Nick Osborne, Sophie Powell Staff: Karys Eagle (HRM)

Audit Committee Chair: Neil Riddington Trustees: Ali Ahmed, James Maxwell, Nick Osborne Staff: Sue Ashton (CFOO)

Peareswood Primary School Local Academy Committee Chair: Iona Wallace (community) Members: Denise Bassett (community), Emily Gladman (staff), Fiona Lee (parent) Headteacher: Carla Ferla

Willow Bank Primary School Local Academy Committee

Chair: Anneka Russell (community) **Members:** Ashley Brett (community), April Allison (Parent), Charlotte Vale (staff) Headteacher: Abi Oldfield

Knockhall Primary School Local Academy Committee

Chair: Dora Nyamupingidza (community) **Members:** Chris Howell (community), Lauren Longhurst (parent), Sophie Moss (staff) Headteacher: Tiffany King

Northumberland Heath Primary School Local Academy Committee

Chair: Jo Smith (community) **Members**: Capt Christopher Davis (parent), Lisa Parsons (staff), Nicola Price (parent) Headteacher: Joseph Leslie