

Woodland Academy Trust Governance Structure

Members Members: Deborah Absalom (Chair), Emma Aiyere**,** Frank Green

Education Committee Chair: Rebecca Johnson Trustees: Will Cannock, Sophie Powell, Nav Sanghara (CEO), Davina Toyinbo Staff: Julie Carson (DoE)

Board of Trustees Acting Chair: Rebecca Johnson Trustees: Ali Ahmed, Sue Butterfill, Will Cannock, Bal Khun Khun, James Maxwell, Nick Osborne, Sophie Powell, Neil Riddington, Nav Sanghara (CEO), Davina Toyinbo

Knockhall Primary School Local Academy Committee

Chair: Dora Nyamupingidza (community) Members: Chris Howell (community), Lauren Longhurst (parent), Nicola Kelly (staff), Amy Mafoti (community), Jennifer Watson (parent), Moses Ayoola (community) Headteacher: Kathryn Yiannadji

Northumberland Heath Primary School Local Academy Committee

Chair: Jo Smith (community) Members: Christopher Davis (parent), Kevin Metchear (staff), Marcel Nengou (community), Deanne Phillips (community), Nicola Williams (parent) Headteacher: Joseph Leslie

Lime Wood Primary School Local Academy Committee

Chair: Alexandra Agyekum (community) Members: Elizabeth Daniels (community), Daniel Davies (staff), Hamda Mohamed (community), Patricija Nasirovaite (community), Edyta Sipta (parent), Nicola Taylor (community), Toyeeb Yusuff (parent) Headteacher: Claire Ingrams

Audit Committee Chair: Neil Riddington Trustees: Ali Ahmed, James Maxwell, Nick Osborne Staff: Yong Liu (CFOO)

Finance Committee Chair: James Maxwell Trustees: Bal Khun Khun, Neil Riddington, Nav Sanghara (CEO) Staff: Yong Liu (CFOO)

Peareswood Primary School Local Academy Committee

Chair: Iona Wallace (community) **Members:** Denise Bassett (community), Emily Gladman (staff), Elizabeth King (parent), Faye Lewis (community), Anthonia Ogunwuyi (community) **Headteacher:** Carla Ferla

Willow Bank Primary School Local Academy Committee Chair: Una Coyne (community)

Members: Ashley Brett (community), Chinwe Nwadikeduruibe (Parent), Samuel Makindle (Parent), Ian Poole (staff), Van Duong (parent), Yoma Kukor (community) Headteacher: Abi Oldfield